Elif 5 Teasers – July 2024

0

Monday 3 June 2024
Episode 50 (930)

Levent helps Humeyra to overcome her fears. Kerem teaches Sedat a lesson, but will it be enough to keep him away? Kiymet makes an interesting discovery.

Tuesday 4 June 2024
Episode 51 (931)

Leman is concerned about Safak’s wellbeing. Melek and Asli decide to move, but will they be able to afford it? Akin is surprised by Kerem’s reaction to the unfinished file.

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Episode 52 (932)

It’s the day of the competition, and Parla surprises Kerem. Kiymet and Mahir meet in secret to discuss their plans. Melek is annoyed by Sedat’s constant presence outside the house.

Thursday 6 June 2024
Episode 53 (933)

Melek, Elif and Asli has no other option but to abandon Sedat’s house. Leman confronts Safak about the letter. Macide receives encouraging news from Arif.

Friday 7 June 2024
Episode 54 (934)

Kerem notices that Asli is distracted at work. Macide is worried for Serce’s and Elif’s safety. A stranger comes to the rescue and gives Melek renewed hope.
Monday 10 June 2024
Episode 55 (935)

Kerem confides in Birce about his concern for Asli. Melek has no joy in finding a place. Despite all the hardship, Elif shares the little food she has.

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Episode 56 (936)

Asli confides in Birce about their situation. Kerem is determined to help Asli find a house whilst Parla is on the lookout for one of their own. Humeyra and Levent spend the day cycling.

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Episode 57 (937)

Threats are made against Rana. Tufan teaches Emirhan some new skills. Parla makes an unexpected discovery.

Thursday 13 June 2024
Episode 58 (938)

Rana has a proposition for Ahmet. Parla decides to confront Asli. Melek gets some good news.

Friday 14 June 2024
Episode 59 (939)

Tufan’s influence over Emirhan worries Julide. Rana’s plans fall into place. Leman has no other choice but to seek help from Julide.
Monday 17 June 2024
Episode 60 (940)

Kiymet presses Macide about her condition. Humeyra decides to revive the greenhouse. Leman’s resentment grows as she blames Alev for her predicament.

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Episode 61 (941)

Levent gets in trouble for the pictures that were taken of him and Humeyra. Alev and Leman try to figure out a new plan to make Safak stay.

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Episode 62 (942)

A crisis arises that puts Elif’s life in danger. Emirhan is upset to hear about Safak leaving. Mahir finds himself in a difficult situation.

Thursday 20 June 2024
Episode 63 (943)

Melek is anxiously awaiting news on Elif’s condition. Mahir is more worried about Elif than the consequences. Safak opens his door to a heartbroken Emirhan.

Friday 21 June 2024
Episode 64 (944)

Levent tells Humeyra that he acted unprofessional and he’s only going to focus on his work from now on. Melek needs to register Elif at the hospital.
Monday 24 June 2024
Episode 65 (945)

While Elif is recovering fast, Macide is concerned about her health. Sedat shares valuable information with Rana.

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Episode 66 (946)

Melek gets a suprise when she settles Elif’s medical bills. Rana realises Melek and Serce is the same person. Kiymet presses Macide about her condition.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Episode 67 (947)

Sedat discovers Melek and Elif’s new address and insists on talking to Rana. Kiymet takes over all of Macide’s responsibilities at the mansion.

Thursday 27 June 2024
Episode 68 (948)

Rana is losing her patience with Ahmet and Resit. Kiymet shares news about Macide’s illness with Mahir. Birce and Akin find themselves in a predicament.

Friday 28 June 2024
Episode 69 (949)

Birce and Akin realise that they are stuck. Melek wakes up in a strange place. Ahmet has a bone to pick with Melek.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here