Scent of Passion Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes

Scent of Passion Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes

 

We (keportal Team) pleased to inform you about Scent of Passion Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes

 

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Martín hires some actors to impersonate his parents, Gaviota sings again at Don Pedro’s bar, and Lucrecia tells Iván that she wants a divorce.

Thursday 2 June 2022

Sebastián suspects that Iván has used the company’s accounts on several occasions to move his own money, while Iván lies to gain sympathy from Julia.

Friday 3 June 2022

Everyone gathers for the tribute to Octavio at Café Elite. Later, Gaviota presents the documentary made with Leonidas, and is greeted with applause.

Saturday 4 June 2022

Martín calls Lucrecia to ask her why she didn’t attend the tribute. Eduardo wants to blackmail Martín into giving him a percentage of his earnings.

Sunday 5 June 2022

The clinic doctor suspects that Sofía is anaemic and reprimands Lucía for not breastfeeding her. Bernardo argues with Julia and makes a big decision.

Monday 6 June 2022

Marcia assures Lucrecia that she will not be getting back together with Iván, Gaviota makes an important confession, and a heated argument ensues.

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Marcela talks with Sebastián and defends Gaviota’s actions, Julia asks Iván to resign as manager of Café Elite, and Margarita receives some sad news.

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Julia asks Margot about her missing jewellery, and Margot tells her that Eduardo was prowling around the house. Mario wants to take revenge on Iván.

Thursday 9 June 2022

Julia decides not to let Sebastián know that Sofía isn’t his daughter. Martín makes a confession to Lucrecia, and says he will cancel his wedding.

Friday 10 June 2022

A concerned Sebastián asks Iván whether he is conducting quality control on the cofee, while Lucrecia wants to end her relationship with Martín.

Saturday 11 June 2022

Arthur and Aurelio suspect Iván of using the coffee business as a front for money laundering. Julia worries that something bad happened to Eduardo.

Sunday 12 June 2022

At Don Pedro’s bar, Gaviota talks about the creation of the cooperative that will change everyone’s lives, and says that it will be called Rojo Café.

Monday 13 June 2022

Sebastián tells Julia that he does not want Fernando to inherit. Margarita is attracted to Leonidas and hopes to give herself a new chance at love.

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Sebastián goes to see Gaviota sing at Don Pedro’s bar. Arthur and Vicky end their courtship. Julia demands that Lucía tell Sebastián the whole truth.

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Martín suggests to Lucrecia that the two of them run away together. Gaviota learns that Leonidas wants to have another go at love with Margarita.

Thursday 16 June 2022

Margarita makes a confession to Gaviota. Martín prepares to flee the country. Sebastián confirms to Marcela that there will be no wedding.

Friday 17 June 2022

Martín assures Lucrecia that he wants to spend the rest of his life with her. Bernardo attempts to comfort Julia, but finds himself rejected.

Saturday 18 June 2022

Marcela is led to take a pregancy test, and is dismayed by the result. Julia and Sebastián suspect Iván and Lucía of being partners in crime.

Sunday 19 June 2022

Carlos Mario informs Sebastián that Octavio died because he discovered Iván’s shady dealings. Lemarcus argues with Marcela over the pregnancy.

Monday 20 June 2022

Sebastián asks Lucía to seek professional help. Lemarcus unburdens himself to Carlos, telling him that Marcela is pregnant and doesn’t want the baby.

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Iván asks Lucía for help against Carlos, and blames Sebastián for the irregularities. Leonidas tells Gaviota his relationship with Margarita is over.

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Paula pours her heart out in a social media video. Sebastián confronts his brother over the money laundering, but Iván won’t admit to his mistakes.

Thursday 23 June 2022

Julia admits that she was wrong and says she will not allow herself to be manipulated again. Lucrecia discovers that Iván and Lucía are lovers.

Friday 24 June 2022

Lucía asks Lucrecia’s forgiveness and tells her that Sofía is not Sebastián’s daughter. Lucía gets a call about Eduardo. Iván clashes with Bernardo.

Saturday 25 June 2022

Julia gives back the hectare of land to Carmenza and Gaviota. Gaviota helps Marcia to escape. Bernardo tells Julia that Sebastián is behind bars.

Sunday 26 June 2022

Marcela attends her first ultrasound. Paula has a bad night as a waitress, and Lemarcus tries to cheer her up. Gaviota has some news for Sebastián.

Monday 27 June 2022

Wilson finally agrees to run away with Marcia. Lemarcus tells Julia that Marcela is pregnant, and begs her to help him convince her to keep the child.

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Lucía insists on asking Sebastián for forgiveness before leaving Colombia. Iván prepares to flee the country, but is summoned by the prosecution.

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Pivisay and Aurelio celebrate their marriage. The indictment hearing begins, and Gaviota tries to get Wilson to testify on Sebastian’s behalf.

Thursday 30 June 2022
Series finale!

An inheritance, apologies, and old wounds. What becomes of Gaviota and Sebastián? All is revealed tonight.

Previous articleIsono Teasers June/July 2022 Latest Episodes
Next articleScent of Passion Teasers July 2022 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here