My Desire Teasers : July 2024 Episodes

0

Saturday 1 June 2024
Episode 1153

Arjun is shocked by the factory pooja halt order; Kaashvi finds a loophole in Pradyumna’s docs to battle him.

Sunday 2 June 2024
Episode 1154

Vandana questions Vijay about the packed bags; he deceives her. Learning Tara left, Vandana urges Kunal to find her.

Monday 3 June 2024
Episode 1155

Bajwas is stunned by Arjun’s arrest for assaulting Pradyumna. Arjun’s bail is denied as Pradyumna falls into a coma.

Tuesday 4 June 2024
Episode 1156

Jagdeesh confronts Kaashvi for refusing to make false statement. Kaashvi is torn between saving Arjun or the truth.

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Episode 1157

Kaashvi’s statement weakens Arjun’s case, leading to his guilty verdict. Later, Mahima’s surprising statement leaves everyone speechless.

Thursday 6 June 2024
Episode 1158

Arjun’s innocence is affirmed by Mahima’s accusations against Pradyumna. The Bajwas admire Mahima’s effort to save Arjun.

Friday 7 June 2024
Episode 1159

Amid deepening misunderstanding, Kaashvi makes a shocking decision in her relationship with Arjun.

Saturday 8 June 2024
Episode 1160

Kaashvi discovers a mysterious key in Arjun’s room for a post office locker. Meanwhile, Nitya learns about Kaashvi and Aruna’s meeting.

Sunday 9 June 2024
Episode 1161

Nitya’s goons confront Kaashvi who is aiding a pregnant woman; she tries to handle them alone. Arjun’s arrival unsettles Nitya.

Monday 10 June 2024
Episode 1162

Kaashvi informs Arjun of Aruna’s death and the key is found in his room. Nitya manipulates to discredit Kaashvi’s suspicions.

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Episode 1163

Kaashvi learns Mohit’s rape attempt was Mahima’s scheme. Confronting Mahima, Kaashvi threatens exposure.

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Episode 1164

Mahima challenges Kaashvi’s ability to prove the truth. Undeterred, Kaashvi opts for a lie detector test to expose Mahima.

Thursday 13 June 2024
Episode 1165

Arjun rebukes Kaashvi for confronting Jagdish and demands she leave. Undeterred, Kaashvi persists in exposing Mahima’s true nature.

Friday 14 June 2024
Episode 1166

Mahima and Nitya conspire to ensnare Kaashvi by feeding her false riot information anonymously.

Saturday 15 June 2024
Episode 1167

Kaashvi is trapped in cold storage by goons and is stunned to find an unconscious Arjun locked inside with her.

Sunday 16 June 2024
Episode 1168

Arjun wakes in hospital and Mahima fabricates a tale of heroism, claiming she saved his life.

Monday 17 June 2024
Episode 1169

Kaashvi discovers Dadaji’s locker key and uncovers evidence against Nitya. Disguised, Nitya intercepts, destroying the evidence.

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Episode 1170

Kaashvi is shocked finding Arjun and Mahima in a compromising position; she exposes Nitya’s lies, triggering Arjun’s furious outburst.

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Episode 1171

Arjun confronts Nitya about Samrat and Nayantara’s death truth. He breaks down as Kaashvi ends their relationship.

Thursday 20 June 2024
Episode 1172

Mahima, aided by Nitya, fabricates a fake pregnancy story for Arjun’s attention. Meanwhile, Kaashvi is stunned to discover her own pregnancy.

Friday 21 June 2024
Episode 1173

Mahima convinces Arjun of her pregnancy. Kaashvi returns to share her pregnancy, but is shocked to find Arjun married to Mahima.

Saturday 22 June 2024
Episode 1174

Mahima conspires with her doctor, abducting Kaashvi’s baby. Kaashvi is devastated by false news of her child’s demise.

Sunday 23 June 2024
Episode 1175

Kaashvi confronts child traffickers, rescuing a child. Meanwhile, Mahima manipulates Kaashvi’s son to demand a new smartphone from Arjun.

Monday 24 June 2024
Episode 1176

Karun attempts to steal a phone, narrowly avoiding a truck. Kaashvi rescues him, feeling a strange sensation upon embracing him.

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Episode 1177

Kaashvi brings Karun home to wait for Arjun. Later, she tends to his kitchen injury with care.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Episode 1178

Mahima declines to join Arjun to retrieve Karun. Kaashvi enjoys time with Karun as Arjun unknowingly hurries to her home.

Thursday 27 June 2024
Episode 1179

Daadi suggests Kaashvi move on and take a promotion in Faridabad, but Kaashvi remains steadfast in her decision not to.

Friday 28 June 2024
Episode 1180

Child traffickers seek revenge on Kaashvi at the fair. She attempts to reunite Karun with his parents, but they’re cornered by the goons.

Saturday 29 June 2024
Episode 1181

Kaashvi is kidnapped at the fair, but Karun’s quick thinking aids her escape. Later, the goons strike again, this time abducting Karun.

Sunday 30 June 2024
Episode 1182

Karun’s kidnappers threaten Kaashvi to accept the promotion for his release. Later, they demand the release of their associates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here