Moederhart Teasers – July 2024

0

Monday 3 June 2024
Episode 85

Asya tries to fool Emre. Tugba tumbles down the villa’s stairs and claims Azime is responsible.

Tuesday 4 June 2024
Episode 86

Kemal orders Asya to apologise to Emre. Zeynep is officially informed at the police station that Ahmet has died.

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Episode 87

The police raid Muzaffer’s villa. Nefise and Mert leave undetected.

Thursday 6 June 2024
Episode 88

Kaan tries to get in Cemre’s good books, but Suat sees right through him. Emre pays back the money Nefise borrowed from Muzaffer.

Monday 10 June 2024
Episode 89

Premiere episodes of Moederhart air on kykNET & Kie from Mondays to Thursdays at 20h00.

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Episode 90

Muzaffer, Mert and Nefise have become fugitives. Zeynep and Onur are even more convinced that the real identity of Kartal Kara is Ahmet.

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Episode 91

Zeynep has a massive meltdown. Lutfi sweeps Azime away for a romantic evening and makes one of her biggest dreams come true.

Thursday 13 June 2024
Episode 92

Kartal moves into office space in the Karamaner office building.  Aysun gets sick on the boat.

Monday 17 June 2024
Episode 93

Aysun has been drugged and Kemal realises that Asya is responsible. Mert is kidnapped by Vedat.

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Episode 94

Muzaffer and Mert are united. Kemal punishes Aysa for what happened to Aysun.

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Episode 95

Onur once again warns Muzaffer and Zerrin against Kartal. Asya calls Kaan.

Thursday 20 June 2024
Episode 96

Cemre meets Ahmet for the first time and is charmed. Zeynep follows Ahmet home.

Monday 24 June 2024
Episode 97

Azime is delighted about Muzaffer inviting Nefise and Aysun to dinner.  Zeynep threatens to shoot herself is Kartal doesn’t reveal his true identity.

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Episode 98

Zeynep tries to hide the wound on her arm from Onur. Ahmet begins to doubt whether he can keep up the charade.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Episode 99

Muzaffer can’t stand the fact that Nefise went to the movies with Kemal. Nefise agrees to go and work for Kemal.

Thursday 27 June 2024
Episode 100

Azime accepts Lutfi’s offer. Emre and Asya go shopping.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here