DiepCity 2 Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes

DiepCity 2 Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes

 

We (The Keportal Team) are excited to notify you about DiepCity 2 Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes

 

Friday 1 July 2022
Episode 65

Bonga and Nompilo have impulsive sex. Bonga tells Ringo what happened with Nompilo. Thandiwe is fired. Khelina stands down with her.

Monday 4 July 2022
Episode 66

Charleston is feeling comfortable at Bra Shakes tavern.

Tuesday 5 July 2022
Episode 67

Charleston spirals out of control and Asanda taste betrayal.

Wednesday 6 July 2022
Episode 68

Pastor Charleston decides to go back into ministry.

Thursday 7 July 2022
Episode 69

Bonga doesn’t commit to Nompilo. Asanda and Charleston discuss marriage.

Friday 8 July 2022
Episode 70

Nompilo gifts Bonga with underwear and perfume. Thandiwe is surprised just how little her pension fund is.

Monday 11 July 2022
Episode 71

Charleston is back to his old self. He has found his passion again. Bonga is enjoying his affair a little too much. Thandiwe notices he’s starting to look different, even act different.

Tuesday 12 July 2022
Episode 72

Mgedeza has had enough gambles with his life. Bonga is quite the lover, eating two suppers, figuratively and literally.

Wednesday 13 July 2022
Episode 73

Bonga makes a family dinner very tense. Maureen gets Mgedeza a powerful lawyer.

Thursday 14 July 2022
Episode 74

Charleston worries that Mgedeza wants him to join his gang and Mgedeza makes an impossible demand that leaves Mpinga speechless.

Friday 15 July 2022
Episode 75

Charleston is over the moon about teaching Mgedeza about God.

Monday 18 July 2022
Episode 76

Bonga panics when he finds out that Khelina knows about his affair with Nompilo. Maureen steps up to protect her family from the Godfather.

Tuesday 19 July 2022
Episode 77

MaShenge takes matters into her hands. Mgedeza has Mpinga where he wants him.

Wednesday 20 July 2022
Episode 78

Maureen takes matters into her own hands. She puts a scam in motion working with Dube.

Thursday 21 July 2022
Episode 79

Thandiwe is finding it hard to not show her hurt and is left gutted when she finds out Khelina knew all along.

Friday 22 July 2022
Episode 80

Mgedeza prays for his Mobility and Ringo reaches out to Bonga.

Monday 25 July 2022
Episode 81

Maureen thinks she might be watched. Thandiwe tries to forgive Bonga but the journey is hard.

Tuesday 26 July 2022
Episode 82

Dube continues to be annoying to Maureen as he tries to kick her out of her business.

Wednesday 27 July 2022
Episode 83

Thandiwe and Bonga seem to have finally made up and Khelina threatens Ringo.

Thursday 28 July 2022
Episode 84

Thandiwe finds everything Bonga does annoying and Khelina calls off the wedding.

Friday 29 July 2022
Episode 85

Mgedeza is baptized by Charleston. Bonga tells Thandiwe she made him cheat.

Previous articleQueen Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes
Next articleLingashoni 2 Teasers July 2022 Latest Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here