Die Put Teasers June 2022 Latest Episodes

Die Put Teasers June 2022 Latest Episodes

 

We (keportal Team) pleased to inform you about Die Put Teasers June 2022 Latest Episodes

Monday 2 May 2022
Episode 86

Idris breaks some heartbreaking news to Vartolu. Alico is on a mission to find out more about Meliha and Yamac doesn’t understand why Sena is not telling him what’s wrong.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 87

The Kocovali’s are getting ready to meet Saadet’s new family while Vartolu tries to contain his nerves and even though Yamac feels betrayed, he still insists on helping Sena.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 88

Vartolu has a hard time accepting Saadet’s marriage. Yamac takes revenge. Sena is losing her mind.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 89

Emrah manipulates Yamac to believe that Sena is making up stories. Nedret apologizes to Saadet for the way he treated her.

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 90

It is the big wedding day for the Kocovali’s and Selim is cautious not to taunt Vartolu and his men while Alico discovers a dark secret.

Monday 9 May 2022
Episode 91

Cemil tries to convince Ayse to run away with him. Saadet is dreading her wedding day. Vartolu tries one last time to talk to Idris.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 92

Idris is livid and blames Selim for Cemil’s disappearance from the wedding. Ayse is heartbroken. Hatice and Yildiz are desperate for money.

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 93

Sena is losing her mind and turns to Deren for help. Selim decides to join Nazim and Emrah. Yamac desperately tries to save the people from poverty.

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 94

Pasha, Emmi, Yamac, and Selim set out to collect weapons but the captain of the boat has something else in mind for them. Vartolu tries, once again, to persuade the people of the Pit. Muhittin is thinking about investing some money but will it work out for him?

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 95

The people on the boat try their best to get out and Selim’s secret almost gets out. Sena is busy losing her mind while Idris is taken captive. An interesting character tries to save him.

Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 96

Saadet discovers something that will change everything. Ayse struggles to deal with the past. Idris might have a solution to help Yamac and Pasha with the betting.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 97

Idris steps in to help the financial crises in the neighborhood while Yamac is becoming increasingly more worried about Sena and a prison break goes very wrong.

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 98

Muhittin thinks of investing more money. Yamac has to find a way to save Cem’s father. A ghost visits Sena from the past.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 99

Muhittin has a difficult decision to make. Yamac is on a mission to find money.

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 100

While Vartolu and Madat are stuck in the sauna, Yamac gets the better of them. Cem is happy to be reunited with his father while Sena is still struggling with her hallucinations.

Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 101

Yamac is shocked to realize his brother has been disloyal while Saadet and Sena sneak out of the house in search of medical attention.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 102

Cem wants to take revenge. Sena tries to console Saadet in the hospital. Karaca wants Aksin and Celasun to get married.

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 103

Ezgi is trying to convince Yamac that Sena is very sick but he follows his own brain. There is a wedding in the Pit but not everyone is happy with it.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 104

As Yamac attempts to eliminate Nazim and Emrah, Selim finally gives his father a piece of his mind and presents Idris with an ultimatum.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 105

Vartolu considers whether he is truly up to the task of running the neighborhood while the residents of The Pit mourn the departure of Idris and his family.

Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 106

Yamac and Emrah finally come face to face. Vartolu has a change of heart. Pasha’s end is in sight.

Leave a Reply